The front doors to the Corn Exchange will be closed to the public on the following dates due to ongoing work on our flooring:

Thursday 24th May

Tuesday 29th May

Wednesday 30th May

Tuesday 12th June

Wednesday 13th June

Tuesday 26th June

Wednesday 27th June

Tuesday 17th July

Wednesday 18th July

Thursday 19th July

All hirers during these times have been informed. Access to current bookings via the back door.

Our apologies for any inconvenience caused.